Events & Webinars

Hiring and Selection Done Right

Join us for one of our upcoming webinars so you're always in the know.

Upcoming Webinars

Jan
13

Certification: PXT Select™ Expert Practitioner- JAN 13 (2 PM Chicago/8 PM London)

Virtual

Feb
03

PXT Select™ JumpStart- FEB 3 (2 PM Chicago/ 8 PM London)

Virtual

Mar
30

Certification: PXT Select™ Expert Practitioner- MAR 30 (10 AM Chicago/4 PM London)

Virtual

May
04

Certification: PXT Select™ Expert Practitioner- MAY 4 (9 AM Chicago /3 PM London)

Virtual

Jun
08

PXT Select™ JumpStart-JUN 8 (10 AM Chicago/ 4 PM London)

Virtual

Jul
26

Certification: PXT Select™ Expert Practitioner- JUL 26 (10 AM Chicago/4 PM London)

Virtual

Sep
20

PXT Select™ JumpStart- SEP 20 (9 AM Chicago/ 3 PM London)

Virtual

Oct
27

Certification: PXT Select™ Expert Practitioner- OCT 27 (2 PM Chicago/8 PM London)

Virtual

On Demand Webinars

To register for the event, please contact your
PXT Select™ Authorized Partner.

If you don't have a Partner, you can Contact Us to register for the event.

Contact Us

Are You Ready to Reduce Turnover in Your Organization?

Get a Demo Today.